« Back to Entertainment & Showbiz

Song of the week/Focus track

Pretty Girl **NEW**
Maggie Lindemann


Attention **NEW**
Charlie Puth

Clean Bandit ft Zara Larrson

No More Sad Songs **NEW**
Little Mix

Despacito **NEW**
Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee feat. Justin Bieber

Unpredictable **NEW**
Olly Murs & Louisa Johnson

Skin **NEW**
Rag N Bone Man

There's Nothing Holding Me Back **NEW**
Shawn Mendez


Bridge Over Troubled Water **NEW**
Artists For Grenfell

Don't Matter Now **NEW**
George Ezra

Passport Home **NEW**
JP Cooper

First Time **NEW**
Kygo ft Ellie Goulding

Strip That Down **NEW**
Liam Payne

Say I'm Not Alone **NEW**
Martine McCutcheon

Malibu **NEW**
Miley Cyrus

Slow Hands **NEW**
Niall Horan

Your Song **NEW**
Rita Ora

26th June 2017 to 2nd July 2017

« Back to Entertainment & Showbiz

Facebook instagram logo  Twitter youtube icon   app icon 






Sun FM Facebook


Sun FM Twitter



 facebook  instagram logo twitter youtube icon


Become a Sun FM VIP

Copyright Sun FM Limited 2017

Sun FM accepts no responsibility for the content of external sites.

Sun FM is proud to be part of the UKRD Group of radio stations.