WIN £1,000 CASH!!

cash tour 2017 header

It's back for 2017! 

The Cash tour is back for 2017 and this year the Sun FM team will be travelling across Wearside LIVE at some of your favourite businesses in the region! 

Take a look below at the venues where our presenters will be across the Summer and make sure you get yourselves down to WIN cash everyday!


PLUS you will be entered into the draw to WIN £1000 tax free cash to spend on whatever you want.

Week 1

Parseq

Monday 24th July

Vic Young

Tuesday 25th July

Active Sunderland

Wednesday 26th July

Town Centre Automobiles

Thursday 27th July

Jumparena Gateshead

Saturday 29th July

Week 2

TBC

Monday 31st July

Amplifon

Tuesday 1st August

Dalton Park

Wednesday 2nd August

Pulman SEAT

Thursday 3rd August

Wet n Wild

Friday 4th August

Wearside Audi

Saturday 5th August

Week 3

Dalton Park

Monday 7th August

TBC

Tuesday 8th August

Pulman Volkswagen

Wednesday 9th August

Jennings South Shields

Thursday 10th August

Cooper BMW Durham

Friday 11th August

Evans Halshaw Nissan

Saturday 12th August

Week 4

The Mill House

Monday 14th August

Springboard Training

Tuesday 15th August

Pulman Skoda

Wednesday 16th August

Wearside Plumbing Supplies

Thursday 17th August

Parseq

Friday 18th August

Facebook instagram logo  Twitter youtube icon   app icon 

 
 

 

 

 

 

Sun FM Facebook

 

Sun FM Twitter

 

 

 facebook  instagram logo twitter youtube icon

Login

Become a Sun FM VIP

Copyright Sun FM Limited 2017

Sun FM accepts no responsibility for the content of external sites.

Sun FM is proud to be part of the UKRD Group of radio stations.

UKRD LOGO